Show 01

The first show is complete.
It is 55 minutes of music and bullshit.
It features music from Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Beach House, Earth, Beak>, Lee Ranaldo and Shellac.
It has contributions from Steve ‘Sleeze’ Steele, Blaster Al Ackerman, Aaron Schwartz, Circa69, Conet Project and George Walker Bush.

Leave a Reply